Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Triangle Women's Center

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Morrisville, NC & Cary, NC

96 total reviews

Triangle Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triangle Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vishnupriya P.
Submitted 08/08/22
Nice
Jessica F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Hays had the most calming presence while delivering my first baby. I was nervous and unsure of myself but he made me feel confident and in charge of my delivery. I would definitely come to him again for my next baby!
Bhavani B.
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff is nice and wait times are reasonable and doctor is friendly and open minded..She addresses all your doubts and explains welland suggests you the best way.She take good care of you.
Alyssa T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone is so kind and professional. Portal is not the most user friendly though
Sowjanya D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Good
Kathy L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff and doctor take time to answer questions. Everyone has a friendly and calming manner.
Chahrazed K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great
Prity S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everything was professional and timely.
Agatha D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Haritha is very sweet. Tho, sometimes she speaks too fast it makes me feel as if she needs to leave the room in a rush
Holly L.
Submitted 06/20/22
I don’t understand that I have been on this medication to help me get pregnant and it is not working and I have taking 8 pregnant test but y’all are say it was negative
Lin M.
Submitted 06/07/22
I been going to her for over 7yrs now. No matter how busy, they always try to make time for me. They are professional but above that they are caring. I appreciate everything they do.
Maya B.
Submitted 06/06/22
I felt very comfortable and the staff was very professional
Sheri S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very pleasant and professional
Rosa F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr doesn’t spend much time with patients
Charmaine G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very attentive and engaging.
Karman R.
Submitted 04/26/22
DR. Nadendla and her staff are very professional. Doctor Takes time to explain things, resolve problems. HIGHLY Grateful for her experience & wide range of knowledge.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 04/26/22
My visit was smooth, very professional and pleasant.I liked my doctor a lot .I will be back to see her again , thank you to the staff also .ms sercia
Hima D.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Nadendla has been my primary for several years and is caring, knowledgeable and listens. I feel comfortable that she is looking after my well-being.
Abria G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Perfect
Sai Shiriya T.
Submitted 04/16/22
It was great. I am much satisfied and thank you for good care