Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Triangle Women's Center

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Morrisville, NC & Cary, NC

57 total reviews

Triangle Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triangle Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yadira R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great, always friendly.
Lakisha H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Their very caring for their patients. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Radha Madhavi C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Hi andi
Vedanshi E.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good
Tawanda T.
Submitted 11/02/21
N/A
Vicki G.
Submitted 10/29/21
CDC guidelines adhered to...short wait time.. pleasant and professional staff. clear and concise communication
Revathi C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good and friendly
Sreeja A.
Submitted 10/10/21
Everything is good.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/07/21
I had an urgent problem, went to Dr. Nadendla and she helped steer me to the road to recovery. Her office staff was understanding were sure to get me on the doctor's schedule.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Nadendla was wonderful. See took the time to set up a plan, step by step for pregnancy after having a miscarriage.
Tamia O.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was ok
Megan R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and painless visit!
Danielle A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Thank you !! I see you were right
Abida K.
Submitted 09/10/21
My experience here was amazing everyone was so friendly and kind. The office environment was clean and very sanitary. Thank you TWC
Susmita B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Nadendla is very good ob-gyn doctor. Two years of going to her, we never returned unsatisfied. Receptionist and Nurse are very friendly as well...
Huyen M.
Submitted 08/25/21
She is caring
Shruti K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everybody there at the clinic is very friendly. It feels great when you are greeted with your first name even before you say who you are. Dr. Nadendla is an exemplary doctor. She knows her stuff. In my two years of going to her, I have never returned unsatisfied.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Quickest visit I’ve ever had at any OBGYN office. Needs were promptly met and staff communicated well before/during/after.
Melanie C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Positive! I forgot my mask and they even gave me one too!!
Akosua O.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very pleasant