Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Triangle Women's Center

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Morrisville, NC & Cary, NC

11 total reviews

Triangle Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triangle Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ChrissyLyn M.
Submitted 12/08/19
I have been with Dr, Brannon for over 20 years. Great doctor and professional in the industry. Very caring about his patients. You are top priority when you are in front of him and he doesn't leave unless he has answered all questions and listens to your concerns.
Amani G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing provider !! She connected with me through my whole pregnancy!! Love her
Cindy G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Hannah was excellent! Very personalable, knowledgeable and professional.
Poonam P.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had good experience and been satisfied with services and care that been rec eiving from Dr. Hartiha Nadendla for more than over a year.
Laura O.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent service,Great team work,Friendly staff! Very Professionals!
Susmita B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Haritha is a very good doctor. She is friendly and helpful. She seems knowledgeable and answered all my questions without rush. Her staff is too good and cooperative.
Sridevi P.
Submitted 11/01/19
very happy with doctor haritha.she is very friendly to ask everything
Gabriela S.
Submitted 10/31/19
The provider is an excellent doctor, caring and she takes the whole time with you, explaining Everything you need to know I am very very very happy with my provider I know her for many years, she delivery my grandkid, I went through Vitro with my last baby, I’m just very very grateful that she is in my life, she helped me so much even with the impossible. I recommend my doctor to every single women a 100%, she’s the best.”
Shannon A.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love Dr.Vendeland! I make sure I get to see her at every appointment. She took the time to sit down and talk with me at my last appointment and explain where we are at. She’s knowledgeable, compassionate, funny, makes you feel comfortable while maintaining professionalism. I enjoy all interactions with the nursing team Sabrina, Nicole & Nikki and former office manager Brittany! They do have students training and learning in different positions of the practice WITH a trained professional and I think that’s fantastic! My only critique would be to improve organization of the practice.
Shannon A.
Submitted 10/31/19
The website is a great tool, I just wish everything would fully load consistently
Devan L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience overall! Dr. Nadendla took care of me through my high blood pressure and made sure I felt comfortable leaving the office each time!