Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Triangle Women's Center

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Morrisville, NC & Cary, NC

82 total reviews

Triangle Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triangle Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmaine G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very attentive and engaging.
Karman R.
Submitted 04/26/22
DR. Nadendla and her staff are very professional. Doctor Takes time to explain things, resolve problems. HIGHLY Grateful for her experience & wide range of knowledge.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 04/26/22
My visit was smooth, very professional and pleasant.I liked my doctor a lot .I will be back to see her again , thank you to the staff also .ms sercia
Hima D.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Nadendla has been my primary for several years and is caring, knowledgeable and listens. I feel comfortable that she is looking after my well-being.
Abria G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Perfect
Sai Shiriya T.
Submitted 04/16/22
It was great. I am much satisfied and thank you for good care
Madhavi H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent Doctor and staff.
Nezha H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Maria L.
Submitted 03/03/22
The care is good but the office is not well kept and looks dirty.
Asheley W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very aware of health related questions. She gets you in and out in a timely manner!
Dominique S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Quick fast and easy
Leanne K.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Nandendla is very kind and a great listener. She is also very thorough, attentive, and engaging. I’ve been to both the Cary office and the Morrisville offices; her staffs is equally attentive and engaging. The offices are very clean and in convenient locations.
Sherry L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Nadendla was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Jothi D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Good
Divya S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr.Haritha is very soft and precise to the topic. Highly knowledgeable and treat you based on what is needed.
Catherine O.
Submitted 02/04/22
It was ok and the nurses were friendly.
Puja P.
Submitted 01/26/22
excellent
Adja F.
Submitted 01/25/22
All the staff and doctor Nadendla were very welcoming. She had my IUD removed in less that 2 minutes and there was no pain. Strongly recommend her!
Nayna Ben V.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was great
Cherish S.
Submitted 01/12/22
They were on time courteous and informative answered all of my questions