Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Triangle Women's Center

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Morrisville, NC & Cary, NC

4.77/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Triangle Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triangle Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The care is good but the office is not well kept and looks dirty.
Asheley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very aware of health related questions. She gets you in and out in a timely manner!
Dominique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Quick fast and easy
Leanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Nandendla is very kind and a great listener. She is also very thorough, attentive, and engaging. I’ve been to both the Cary office and the Morrisville offices; her staffs is equally attentive and engaging. The offices are very clean and in convenient locations.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Nadendla was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Jothi D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Good
Divya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr.Haritha is very soft and precise to the topic. Highly knowledgeable and treat you based on what is needed.
Catherine O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
It was ok and the nurses were friendly.
Puja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
excellent
Adja F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
All the staff and doctor Nadendla were very welcoming. She had my IUD removed in less that 2 minutes and there was no pain. Strongly recommend her!
Nayna Ben V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
It was great
Cherish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
They were on time courteous and informative answered all of my questions
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff is always helpful and friendly.
Truptiben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Staff are very helpful
Francys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Amazing experience my whole pregnancy. Thank you so much to all of the staff! My baby and I really appreciate it!
Silvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Always on time. Great customer service!
Sheena C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Amazing
Yadira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great, always friendly.
Lakisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Their very caring for their patients. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Radha Madhavi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Hi andi