Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Triangle Women's Center

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Morrisville, NC & Cary, NC

4.77/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Triangle Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triangle Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karima L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Great
Shahinara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Wonderful
Revathi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great experience
Akanksha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I have been a patient with Dr. Haritha since 10 years now. She is very knowledgeable, and polite. She has always had the right diagnosis of my complains and treated me correctly. I would highly recommend her center, we have had best of the experience at her along with a very friendly staff
Hope W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Recent visit was extremely prompt and staff was courteous!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Friendly and efficient office!
Sherell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great, no complaints. Thank You
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had a great first-time experience here! Dr. Nadendla is so friendly and pleasant! She helped me choose an alternative birth control. She is so knowledgeable, and is very reassuring and caring about all of your concerns. When you get a physical exam, it's easy to feel exposed or vulnerable during it, but she really makes you feel so comfortable and is very gentle! The nurses, front desk, and phlebotomy staff is also super friendly! I have deep veins that makes me a hard stick for blood draws sometimes, but their phlebotomist is very skilled! In and out very easily :)
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I’ve been to this practice for all three pregnancies and these doctors are the best!
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
It's was a great experience
Elli H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Good
Renata R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
She was very helpful helping me to decide what was the best birth control for me
Doris M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Fast, efficient service. Reassure and informative.
Aysel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great team and doctor so happy with service they provide!!
Jenani S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr.Nadendla really pays attention to her patients & is very knowledgeable
Omena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional service. I felt very welcome.
Vishnupriya P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Nice
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Hays had the most calming presence while delivering my first baby. I was nervous and unsure of myself but he made me feel confident and in charge of my delivery. I would definitely come to him again for my next baby!
Bhavani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff is nice and wait times are reasonable and doctor is friendly and open minded..She addresses all your doubts and explains welland suggests you the best way.She take good care of you.
Alyssa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone is so kind and professional. Portal is not the most user friendly though