Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Triangle Women's Center

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Morrisville, NC & Cary, NC

4.77/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Triangle Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triangle Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bhavani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff is nice and wait times are reasonable and doctor is friendly and open minded..She addresses all your doubts and explains welland suggests you the best way.She take good care of you.
Alyssa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone is so kind and professional. Portal is not the most user friendly though
Sowjanya D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Good
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff and doctor take time to answer questions. Everyone has a friendly and calming manner.
Chahrazed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great
Prity S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Everything was professional and timely.
Agatha D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Haritha is very sweet. Tho, sometimes she speaks too fast it makes me feel as if she needs to leave the room in a rush
Holly L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I don’t understand that I have been on this medication to help me get pregnant and it is not working and I have taking 8 pregnant test but y’all are say it was negative
Lin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I been going to her for over 7yrs now. No matter how busy, they always try to make time for me. They are professional but above that they are caring. I appreciate everything they do.
Maya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I felt very comfortable and the staff was very professional
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very pleasant and professional
Rosa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr doesn’t spend much time with patients
Charmaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very attentive and engaging.
Karman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
DR. Nadendla and her staff are very professional. Doctor Takes time to explain things, resolve problems. HIGHLY Grateful for her experience & wide range of knowledge.
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My visit was smooth, very professional and pleasant.I liked my doctor a lot .I will be back to see her again , thank you to the staff also .ms sercia
Hima D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Nadendla has been my primary for several years and is caring, knowledgeable and listens. I feel comfortable that she is looking after my well-being.
Abria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Perfect
Sai Shiriya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
It was great. I am much satisfied and thank you for good care
Madhavi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent Doctor and staff.
Nezha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good